Posted by: Sabrina | September 26, 2008

New Look, Same Old Me

I chose my original blog theme as much for it’s title as I did for its look.  It was called “Chaotic Soul” which is what I felt like when I started my blog several months ago.  New to Paganism and pretty much in the dark, I felt the theme reflected my spiritual location rather well.  But honestly, as a recent inductee to the Reading Glasses Set, I sometimes had trouble looking at my own blog.  This has been doubly true for me since getting back to teaching a month ago–looking at small white-on-black typeface after putting in 10 to 12 hour days has been pretty difficult.  And so, after hearing from a visitor who echoed my own feelings about my blog theme, I have decided to change it to something I hope will be a little more user-friendly.  Sometime when I’m feeling ambitious, I intend to try customizing my new look a little further, but as I have I sizeable stack of papers in front of me to grade, I’ll have to leave it as is for now.  Good night!

Responses

  1. Beautiful.

  2. This is beautiful and wonderful. Thank you so much!

  3. Anne–
    Glad you like it!

    Andy–
    I’m glad this is better for you. And thank you for mentioning it to me!

    Blessings to each of you,
    Sabrina


Leave a Reply

Categories

